JayCrane

Welcome to AFKMods, new person! Introduce yourself here!

giphy.gif

Welcome to AFKMods, new member. :beer:

Glad to have you on board. Lot of other communities did threads like this, I haven't seen one on here so I thought, I'm gonna make one!

Introduce yourself here! Here's a cookie for you.  :bigcookie:  :)

Before anything, make sure you have read the site rules and the Chat Etiquette. Thank you!

Wanna find mods? Check the Downloads page.

Wanna find all news about the USKP (Unofficial Skyim Patches) Check this forum here.

Wanna post random stuff? Check this thread here, and get postin'.

Get talking about all things food at the Foodie thread!

Happy Birthday Thread!

Come say hello in the chat!

The same to you.  Hi! :bigcookie:

Indeed.  Cookies is always delicious. :cookie:

Also this welcome thread needs to be pinned.

Hello all. I am just joining up here but have been active for a number of years, many actually, im studying, modding and playing the Elder Scrolls games. I love them all, and have collected even the very early ones and managed to get them to work. I also have learned slowly to make mods for both Oblvion and Skyrim and am about to start for Morowind. I hope to do a complete install of the latest upgrades for Morrowind and am looking forward to slowly developing it. I had several prevous installs with some of the older mods but never managed to get the MGSO to work but my system is better now and I have a 9600 Nvida card now with 3 GB of RAM, i use only XP SP3 so hope to get it all up soon.